Skip to content

Sunday Funny: Shame on You!!!

September 2, 2012

Have you seen the site about dog shaming? OMG you’ve got to see it…if you’re a dog lover, or ever shared your residence with one of these delightful canines, check out Dog Shaming…

Here’s a sampling:

 

See more Sunday Funnies….

16 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2012 6:40 pm

    Okay, I was going to allow myself a few minutes to watch “a couple” more of the Dog Shaming messages. An hour later I was still laughing, calling my husband and the kids to come and look…and passing our dog Maggie treats because she hasn’t been doing things like some of the other dogs! Thanks for the laughs!

    • September 4, 2012 1:11 am

      Hey Marylin, you’re not alone, it’s addictive and hugely entertaining. Your dog Maggie must be one special sweetie :)

  2. September 2, 2012 6:09 pm

    Sorry I haven’t been around much lately, but my book, The Bellman Chronicles, will be FREE to download on Sept. 10 – 11! Check it out on my Amazon Kindle page.. You won’t be disappointed. And if you can slip me a review, I’d be forever grateful…

    • September 4, 2012 1:13 am

      No prob, Hook, glad you had time to pop over for a bit…and yay for letting us know your book is free! FREE! excellent, I wish you much success with The Bellman Chronicles! :)

  3. September 2, 2012 4:07 pm

    These are priceless, I’m grinning over every new picture I see. Thanks, Roxie :D

    • September 4, 2012 1:13 am

      Glad you’re enjoying it Mar, yes, they are priceless ;)

  4. September 2, 2012 3:13 pm

    Bassets always look ashamed about something. Makes me wanna give ‘em a big ‘ol hug.

    It’s okay, fella! All is forgiven! Have a cookie!

    • September 4, 2012 1:14 am

      I agree Mike, those gorgeous mugs deserve hugs ;)

  5. September 2, 2012 5:42 am

    Hi Roxy, we have a basset, and indeed he eats everything he can find. :-)

    • September 2, 2012 2:19 pm

      Oh wow Geedebee, can’t imagine what that’s like, living with a dog like that! the worst thing my pup ever did was drag around my daughters barbie dolls and tear their limbs off, but never ate them…so we’d see barbie parts strewn all over the place, poor decapitated barbie would then get dragged by my cat, thinking it was a fabulous find, hehehe! one horror show after another for my daughter!

  6. September 2, 2012 1:19 am

    I’m just a guy with a poetic reply…

    My dog is a real chow hound,
    He’ll eat any item that’s found;
    He chewed on my headphones,
    Instead of his dog bones,
    And a book from an author renowned.

    Compliments of Humorous Interludes

    http://ronyaroshauthor.com/

    • September 2, 2012 1:30 am

      delightful, Ron! you can just crank them out like a machine! very impressive, sir, and your generosity to share, wonderful :)

thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,441 other followers

