Skip to content

Sunday Funny: Lip Service

September 30, 2012

 

Even if you’ve never seen the movie The Hunger Games, you’ll enjoy this lip parody…

Heads up: be sure you’re not chomping on popcorn while you view watch this film clip ;)

More Sunday Funnies…

9 Comments leave one →
  1. October 1, 2012 1:27 pm

    This reminds me of a Twilight Zone episode called, “Word Play” starring Robert Klein.

    • October 1, 2012 8:13 pm

      oh wow, I’ll have to look that one up! sounds freaky perfect! thanks Ron :)

  2. October 1, 2012 12:29 am

    You need to post a “take this seriously” advance warning…I was drinking sweet tea, and do you have any idea how sweet tea feels coming out of your nose?
    This was great!

    • October 1, 2012 8:20 pm

      hehehe! oops Marylin, my bad! sweet tea outta the nose is painful, but I’m so glad you got a chuckle from this one ;)

  3. September 30, 2012 10:36 pm

    I laughed till I cried! And I just saw that movie last week. What made it funnier for me is that I actually hear things wrong all the time. There used to be a certain innocuous commercial that I heard an angry expletive phrase in every time. What I heard was just as wrong as most of the dialogue in the that hilarious clip. How do you find these things?

    • September 30, 2012 10:58 pm

      thanks Sparks! I’m like that mostly with songs, LOL…did that funny awhile ago. Do share the commercial, would love to laugh with ya on that one! ;)

  4. September 30, 2012 10:16 pm

    “Hey, a goat.”

    If I was drinking coffee, I woulda done a spit take.

    • September 30, 2012 10:59 pm

      glad you weren’t drinking anything, Mike! Should’ve added that as the warning too :)

thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,448 other followers

