Skip to content

November 19, 2012

Roxie:

Brilliant! Thanks Figments of a DuTchess, for sharing! Just had to pass this along…

Stick with the whole video and you will be surprised!

Originally posted on Figments of a DuTchess:

My sincere apologies. I don’t usually post twice a day, but this video was sent to me by a friend – thank you, Saskia! – and I just have to share it with you all.

Now don’t despair. Trust me and watch until the end…

View original

26 Comments leave one →
  1. November 29, 2012 5:13 am

    I have hope, Roxie, I really do

  2. November 26, 2012 7:43 pm

    Wonderful. Lots of truth here… although I do believe it’s a bit optimistic. Still, I hope it’s accurate. Thanks.

    • November 27, 2012 4:09 pm

      yes, optimism rules, robstroud…creating the world we want, hehehe :)
      thanks for your thoughts,
      namaste

  3. November 25, 2012 12:25 am

    It is brilliant. Smiling in thanks

    • November 27, 2012 4:09 pm

      I agree, best thing I’ve seen in a long time, Phil :)

  4. November 24, 2012 1:06 am

    Awesome!

  5. November 20, 2012 9:11 pm

    Okay, I was gritting my teeth, waiting for the big ending…and then it reversed. Delightful!
    Thanks for this!

    • November 21, 2012 1:51 pm

      that’s what I was doing Marylin, when I began watching it! And then, wow, the reverse happened,I’m still smiling when I think about it :)

  6. November 20, 2012 5:44 pm

    Thanks for sharing. It always irks me when people say that books are a dead media. Movies didn’t kill theaters. Television didn’t kill the radio. Books and e-books can co-exist too.

    • November 20, 2012 9:05 pm

      great points…irks me too, Kleinwriter! appreciate your thoughts ;)

  7. November 19, 2012 11:34 pm

    Great video! Thanks for sharing it! It’s all in how we look at things isn’t it?

    • November 20, 2012 9:05 pm

      turns the tables…and that’s exactly how we can do it, hehehe, thanks Karen!

  8. cydmadsen permalink
    November 19, 2012 11:05 pm

    This is fantastic! Thank you so much for posting twice in one day :-)

  9. November 19, 2012 6:35 pm

    That’s incredible. I shared it with my local writer’s group. Thanks for posting it!

    • November 20, 2012 9:07 pm

      Wow, excellent, K.L.! love to hear their feedback…sticking together and turning this market around!

  10. November 19, 2012 6:00 pm

    Thanks Roxie! Variety of product and packaging options will keep it alive.

    • November 20, 2012 9:08 pm

      I believe you’re right Linda…let’s keep using our $$ to send the message :)

  11. November 19, 2012 5:53 pm

    Thank you for posting this! Ingenious, and so true for many.

    • November 20, 2012 9:09 pm

      and thank you Helena! yes, very true! appreciate your thoughts

  12. November 19, 2012 5:35 pm

    Thanks so much for sharing this, Roxie. It is brilliant indeed. I’m practically jumping up and down in my chair. *hugs* We LOVE books and the written word.

Trackbacks

  1. Unmasked…for now. « Philosopher Mouse of the Hedge

thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,566 other followers

