Not so fast – Sunday Funny…

December brings many things: carolers, cards, gifts, food, and I’m happy to say, drum roll!!! the return of the Spotlight on my blog. For more months than I can count, I have been unable to post a spotlight due to numerous projects.

I am thrilled to bring back one of my favorite things – the opportunity to learn about what others in this biz are working on, how they’re coping with the industry, and a glimpse into their personal writing lives.

Join me tomorrow for a peek at another spotlight candidate as the relaunch takes off!

And while we’re on the subject of posts: if you overlooked yesterday’s Sunday Funny, you weren’t alone. I missed posting it!

I had my grandiose piece for the Sunday Funny ready, along with the relaunch of the spotlight one, but my internet modem had other plans leaving me high and dry first thing Sunday morning until the repair guy came out with a new one for me today.

All’s right in the world now, and I offer you the Sunday Funny today – happy Monday!

Tis’ the season to be jolly, fa la la la la, la la la la! Don we now our contractual negotiations, fa la la la la, la la la la! Brought to you by the fine folks at Christmas Jokes…

Santa’s new contract

 

2 thoughts on “Not so fast – Sunday Funny…

    • Thanks, Mar, kinda excited about it over her…missed meeting new peeps but now, it’s BAAAACK! And hey, honestly, any Santa is welcome at my house as long as thief isn’t in front of his name, LOL though Bubba would take some gettin used to even for this southerner! 😉

Yes, please, join the conversation.

