Top Twos-Day: Winners

nexus 7

And the winners are…Jeff Kinney and John Green! Kinney won the 2013 Children’s Choice Book Award and Green received the honor teen book of the year. This event is the crown jewel of the charity event which benefits Every Child A Reader (more)…

Speaking of winners, what electronic reading device do you think tops the others? For Mother’s Day, I was given a Nexus 7 Tablet, and I am absolutely mad about it! Yes, I have an iPad, but this little pretty is oh, so, um…better! Yes I dare say it! Ok, forget that I can’t take pictures from two lenses, but the capabilities far outweigh dual pic abilities. And I adore the petite size the Nexus offers, especially with the FreeNote+ for marking files, awesome!! Discover the Nexus 7…

More Top Twos-Days…

4 thoughts on “Top Twos-Day: Winners

  1. Cheers for the authors! (Always glad when writers get recognized.)
    The Nexus 7 looks cool – I was given a small iPad and have to say I have used it more than I thought I would – it’s the size – great for taking with you

    • size matters, good for you for snagging a minipad Phil, huge chuckles, sorry couldn’t resist! but you’re right, the portability is perfect!

Yes, please, join the conversation.

