Top Twos-Day returns next week

References on my desk

I wish I could say, “Hey, y’all, I’m away from my desk this week due to an amazing vacation” orย 
“I’m having a blast at an awesome conference…”

Nope, I’m stuck close to home with some nasty, crazy vertigo thing. It’s already better than it was Monday, but frustrating enough to keep me from focusing.

In the meantime, I wish you all a great week filled with solid footings and no nausea!

namaste,

Roxie

catch previous Top Twos-Days…

15 thoughts on “Top Twos-Day returns next week

    • if it only were, Ralph, I could suffer with stupor, LOL. But alas, it was not to be. Much better know, feeling myself again, hmmm, that’s just weird sounding! Back to what most call normal ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. Oh, No!
    O Captain, Our Captain – our trip has only just begun!!
    Hang in there – you can weather this storm!!
    Chicken Soup, Chicken Soup – get your honey to feed you chicken soup!!!
    Love ya,
    xoxo

    • you bet, the first thing I did was review how hectic my schedule was, oh my, what a revelation! yes, I am more in-tune with myself and it really helps. Able to bounce back pretty quickly, thanks Phil! Glad your taking some of your own advice ๐Ÿ™‚

Yes, please, join the conversation.

