The new hashtag: #crazycatladythatsme

As a Twitter user, I like the hashtag search feature.  So I’m creating my own (or maybe someone else already did?) and welcome users – but share at your own risk!
Because hashtags or, labels stick.

wpid-2015-07-17-07.52.51.jpg.jpeg

from READING ROOM, read more…

Unless they are nametags at a conference, then they droop.
The last time I wore a sticker proclaiming my name, it wiggled under my sleeveless top.  Sorry about that visual.

Yet it still had enough tack to adhere to my take home box. Go figure.

While it seems like I’m pole-vaulting topics, I…
yeah I guess I am.

crazycatladythatsme

for higher status SEO results, link to your own site!

 

Back to #crazycatladythatsme.
Truly fits ’cause – well, I’ve proven my point, right?

One last thought, before we all go celebrate the weekend. I took notes from a class I recently attended, about Search Engine Optimization.

I’ll share one today which I considered the best take-away for me: Google and other algorithm-based search engines pick the first picture linked on a webpost and add that as clout during their balancing act.

Since that’s the case, their advice is: Link to your website, so you can strengthen your credibility.

See, I’m not as weird as you hoped. Trying to be savvy.

Take a tip from #crazycatladythatsme! And watch for more SEO advice coming next week.

Roxie signature pic insert

4 thoughts on “The new hashtag: #crazycatladythatsme

  1. Pingback: They’re watching! | Roxie's Blog

  2. Pingback: Advance Planning: SEO keys to forever | Roxie's Blog

  3. Pingback: Top Twos-Day: Pic a Selfie, post at wine o’clock! | Roxie's Blog

  4. Pingback: Address your address: SEO algorithms | Roxie's Blog

Yes, please, join the conversation.

