Almost

almost

Almost

There’s so much in that compact word. It sums up things for me now.

Almost.

                          I have energy.

                                    Ready to decorate for Christmas.

             Healed.

                        Completed Sunscribe’s closing process.

             Happy.

Almost.

I will continue to count my happy moments, appreciating all the cards, emails, well-wishes and healing thoughts from all of you. I truly appreciate your support – fully feel the energy you’re sending me!

Thank YOU!

13 thoughts on “Almost

    • Good call, Annette, almost tame, i’m still laughing! Thanks!
      Good days and not, but each one I’m here. Appreciate you stopping by, hope you have an amazing holiday season.

    • Ain’t that the truth, Linda!!! I confess that I chose the title days before, when I was almost depressed, and decided that wouldn’t work. Thank you for your encouraging email, I am excited for you to pursue that piece to publication! Keep me posted 🙂

  1. Hi Roxie 😀 It’s great to read that you are so positive dear friend. I suppose you have to be when decorating the alligators for Christmas. Big hug. Ralph xox 😉 ❤

Yes, please, join the conversation.

